Contact Us

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Do you have questions?

Would you like a fast price quote, or do you need an order shipped same day? 

   Call or email us! We are always here to help and serve your needs!

 

MDC Aircraft Service

1825 Surveyor Ave. #102

Simi Valley, CA 93063

Phone:  (805) 581-9393 

Fax:      (805) 581-9397

 

President - Chris Kirchberg : chrisk@mdcair.com

Vice President - Mike De La Cerda : miked@mdcair.com

 

Sales office - Simi Valley, CA USA       

 Mon - Fri    8a-5p (PST)

            Lorrie Serrao :  lorries@mdcair.com

            Joe Hunsinger : joeh@mdcair.com

             Mona Miklas : monam@mdcair.com

            Jeff Wallace : jeffw@mdcair.com

            John Cox  : johnc@mdcair.com

   

 

 

 

Sales office - Southwick, MA  USA        Mon - Fri   6a - 6p (EST)

Deborah Labonte :  dlabontemdcair@comcast.net 

ph (413) 454-4983

fx  (413) 563-3636

 

Debbie has 20+ years of consistent performance in a fast-track rapid development career with a globally respected aircraft equipment and supplies corporation.  A dynamic “can do” leader, manager and motivator with a track record of success in generating dramatic sales growth, reducing costs, streamlining operations, improving margins and positioning companies for successful sales and marketing

 

 

Sales office - Eureka Aerospace -  Germany  Mon -  Fri   8a -  6:30p (CET)  

Tony Hewitt : tony.hewitt@e-u-r-e-k-a.net

 

ph: 49 672 460 56801

fx: 49 672 460 56803

 

 

 

  

Quality Manager/Shipping & Receving: MDC Aircraft / Mercury International

Paul Elstein 

paule@mdcair.com

 

Paul has been with MDC Aircraft Service for 5 years. He has helped to maintain MDC’s ISO and FAA certifications by ensuring contracts follow strict quality procedures. Ethan is now playing a key role in developing new business relationships.

 

Accounting: MDC Aircraft Service/ Mercury International

 Cynthia Mirza : cynthiag@mdcair.com

                      direct acct ph: (661) 663-3652

 

 

 

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© MDC Aircraft Service